Kunnanhallitus

 

Kunnanhallitus

Maskun kunnanhallitus 2015–31.5.2017

Kunnanhallituksen jäsenet
Nimi/sähköpostiosoite
Osoite ja puhelin Varajäsen Puolue
Halme Mauri
Puheenjohtaja
mauri.halme@gmail.com
Kelhoistentie 53,
21250 Masku
02 4327 381,
050 5428 525
Nikula Mika Kok
Ylhäinen Taito
I varapuheenjohtaja
ylhainentaito@gmail.com
ylhainen.louhisaarenkartano@
dnainternet.net
Louhisaarentie 229,
21240 Askainen
02 4312 515,
050 5691 475
Kivikko Jouko PS
Paju Karoliina
II varapuheenjohtaja
karoliina.paju@turku.fi
Mäkitie 7,
21230 Lemu
040 7300 528
Lehtiranta Susanna SDP
Alastalo Jyrki
alasjy@gmail.com
Metsäpurontie 14,
21250 Masku
050 5944 380
Kilpi Veijo PS
Karsio Mari
mari.karsio@gmail.com
Hallusvuorentie 6,
21250 Masku
044 3411 816
Rantala Heidi Kok
Mertanen Olli
olli.mertanen@gmail.com
Vaihemäentie 56,
21250 Masku
0400 822 798
Seppänen Jaakko SDP/Vas
Nikkarla Touko
touko037@gmail.com
Seijaistentie 165,
21230 Lemu
045 3194 736,
050 3488 627
Kalleinen Jouni Kesk
Oikarinen Anu
anu.m.oikarinen@gmail.com
Kuovintie 5,
21250 Masku
040 5139 646
Mäki-Turja-Grönroos Riitta Kok
Rautalin Outi
outi.rautalin@utu.fi
Jannunkuja 3 as 3,
21250 Masku
040 7505 109
Eloranta Merja Kesk
Runola Jari
jari.runola@dnainternet.net
Kuksakuja 1,
21250 Masku
044 5810 908
Simola Aki Kok
Suvanto Nina
nina@vagmotorsport.fi
Metsäkaarre 6,
21240 Askainen
040 7610 504
Suominen Tuulia SDP
Oikarinen Arto
Kunnanjohtaja, esittelijä
044 7388 300/työ
Löfstedt Maija
Hallintojohtaja, sihteeri
044 7388 221/työ