Kunnanhallitus

 

Kunnanhallitus

Maskun kunnanhallitus 1.6.2017–31.5.2019

Kunnanhallituksen jäsenet
Nimi/sähköpostiosoite
Osoite ja puhelin Varajäsen Puolue
Runola Jari
Puheenjohtaja
jari.runola@dnainternet.net
Kuksakuja 1,
21250 Masku
044 5810 908
Oikarinen Anu KOK
Mykrä Hannu
I varapuheenjohtaja
mykra.hannu@gmail.com
 Pirttimäentie 50,
21250 Masku
045 6060 773
Lehtilä Jaana SDP
Miesvirta Jouko
II varapuheenjohtaja
jouko.miesvirta@wippies.fi
Maanpääntie 58,
21250 Masku
0440 340 616
Saikkonen Taina KESK
Alastalo Jyrki
alasjy@gmail.com
Metsäpurontie 14,
21250 Masku
050 5944 380
Kivirinta Erika PS
Lehtiranta Susanna
susanna.lehtiranta@gmail.com
Pajulinnuntie 13,
21250 Masku
040 7409 071
Puottula Tatu SDP
Lehtojärvi Susanna
susanna@lehtojarvi.net
Pajulinnuntie 1,
21250 Masku
050 3864 338
Böök Toni KOK
Saloniemi Irma
irma.saloniemi@gmail.com
Saarnitie 6,
21250 Masku
050 3499 586
Örnberg Jarno VIHR
Sandberg Jussi
jussi@kaihdinliike.fi
Luojuntie 255,
21250 Masku
040 5468 617
Rantala Heidi KOK
Werner-Backholm Piia
piia.wb@gmail.com
Naakkatie 1,
21250 Masku
050 3381 021
Vuorinen Reijo SDP
Oikarinen Arto
Kunnanjohtaja, esittelijä
044 7388 300/työ
Löfstedt Maija
Hallintojohtaja, sihteeri
044 7388 221/työ