Kunnanhallitus

 

Maskun kunnanhallitus 1.6.2017–31.5.2019

Kunnanhallituksen jäsenet
Nimi / Sähköpostiosoite
Osoite / Puhelin
Puolue / Varajäsen
Runola Jari
Puheenjohtaja
jari.runola@dnainternet.net

Kuksakuja 1
21250 Masku 044
5810 908

KOK
Oikarinen Anu
Mykrä Hannu I
varapuheenjohtaja
mykra.hannu@gmail.com

Pirttimäentie 50
21250 Masku
045 6060 773

SDP
Lehtilä Jaana
Miesvirta Jouko II
varapuheenjohtaja
jouko.miesvirta@wippies.fi

Maanpääntie 58
21250 Masku
0440 340 616

KESK
Saikkonen Taina
Alastalo Jyrki
alasjy@gmail.com

Metsäpurontie 14
21250 Masku
050 5944 380

PS
Kivirinta Erika
Lehtiranta Susanna
susanna.lehtiranta@gmail.com

Pajulinnuntie 13
21250 Masku
040 7409 071

SDP
Puottula Tatu
Lehtojärvi Susanna
susanna@lehtojarvi.net

Pajulinnuntie 1
21250 Masku
050 3864 338

KOK
Böök Toni
Saloniemi Irma
irma.saloniemi@gmail.com

Saarnitie 6
21250 Masku
050 3499 586

VIHR
Örnberg Jarno
Sandberg Jussi
jussi@kaihdinliike.fi

Luojuntie 255
21250 Masku
040 5468 617

KOK
Rantala Heidi
Werner-Backholm Piia
piia.wb@gmail.com

Naakkatie 1
21250 Masku
050 3381 021

SDP
Vuorinen Reijo
Oikarinen Arto
Kunnanjohtaja, esittelijä

044 7388 300/työ

Löfstedt Maija
Hallintojohtaja, sihteeri

044 7388 221/työ