Kunnanvaltuusto

 

Maskun kunnanvaltuusto 1.6.2017–31.5.2021

Kunnanvaltuuston jäsenet
Nimi / Sähköpostiosoite
Osoite / Puhelin
Puolue
Salo Maija
Puheenjohtaja
maija.salo(at)masku.fi
Salassuontie 1
21250 Masku
040 7199 750
SDP
Halme Mauri
I varapuheenjohtaja
mauri.halme@gmail.com
Kelhoistentie 53
21250 Masku
050 5428 525
KOK
Nieminen Päivi
II varapuheenjohtaja
paivi.h.nieminen@gmail.com
Härkälähteentie 8 D 1
21250 Masku
044 7971 813
044 3335 347
KD
Hietanen Esa
III varapuheenjohtaja
esa.hietanen@talotekniikkatiimi.fi
Piuhantie 141
21250 Masku
040 5227 564
VAS
Ylhäinen Taito
IV varapuheenjohtaja
ylhainentaito@gmail.com
ylhainen.louhisaarenkartano@dnainternet.net
Louhisaarentie 229
21240 Askainen
02 4312 515
050 5691 475
PS
Alastalo Jyrki
alasjy@gmail.com
Metsäpurontie 14
21250 Masku
050 5944 380
PS
Aulio Rauno
rauno.aulio@pp.inet.fi
Seurantalontie 6 A 17
21250 Masku
02 4329 515
0400 781 897
KESK
Böök Toni
toni.book@nit.fi
Kirkkotie 124
21230 Lemu
044 7711 408
KOK
Hurme Tiina
tiinamaria.hurme@gmail.com
Iloistentie 7
21240 Askainen
045 3450 075
VAS
King Monika
king.monica1@gmail.com
Kuovintie 20
21250 Masku
040 7757 796
PS
Kivirinta Erika
erika.kivirinta@gmail.com
PS
Koivisto Päivi
koivistopaivij@gmail.com
Kempintie 4
21230 Lemu
050 9119 543
SDP
Koivisto Rami
sdp.rami@icloud.com
Haapaniementie 5
21240 Askainen
050 5707 212
SDP
Käkönen Rami
rami.kakonen@aurexel.com
Mikonluodontie 55
21240 Askainen
040 5069 944
VIHR
Lehtilä Jaana
jaana.lehtila@turku.fi
Vähäpellontie 12
21230 Lemu
050 5771 894
040 5680 780
SDP
Lehtiranta Susanna
susanna.lehtiranta@gmail.com
Pajulinnuntie 13
21250 Masku
040 7409 071
SDP
Lehtojärvi Susanna
susanna@lehtojarvi.net
Pajulinnuntie 1
21250 Masku
050 3864 338
KOK
Liimatta Taru
taru.liimatta@masku.fi
0401676225
KOK
Miesvirta Jouko
jouko.miesvirta@wippies.fi
Maanpääntie 58
21250 Masku
0440 340 616
KESK
Moisio Päivi
paivi.moisio@sandvik.com
041 5445 995
KOK
Mykrä Hannu
mykra.hannu@gmail.com
Pirttimäentie 50
21250 Masku
045 6060 773
SDP
Oikarinen Anu
anu.m.oikarinen@gmail.com
Kuovintie 5
21250 Masku
040 5139 646
Kok
Puottula Tatu
tatu.puottula(at)masku.fi
Rauduntie 95
21250 Masku
043 8222 011
SDP
Rantala HeidiKOK
Raukunen Mika
mika@navettanikkarit.fi
Ylistalontie 32
21230 Lemu
040 7263 901
KESK
Rokka JaniSDP
Runola Jari
jari.runola@dnainternet.net
Kuksakuja 1
21250 Masku
044 5810 908
KOK
Saloniemi Irma
irma.saloniemi@gmail.com
Saarnitie 6
21250 Masku
050 3499 586
VIHR
Salo-Saarinen Kirsti
kss72@dnainternet.net
Kuparhanantie 22 A
21230 Lemu
0500 618 966
KESK
Sandberg Jussi
jussi@kaihdinliike.fi
Luojuntie 255
21250 Masku
040 5468 617
KOK
Simola Aki
aki.simola(at)masku.fi
Seurantalontie 8 B 20
21250 Masku
0400 828 075
KOK
Veräjänkorva Pertti
pertti.verajankorva@pp.inet.fi
Kairisten kylätie 93
21240 Askainen
040 5402 709
KESK
Viitanen Tatu
tatu.viitanen(at)masku.fi
VIHR
Werner-Backholm Piia
piia.wb@gmail.com
Naakkatie 1
21250 Masku
050 3381 021
SDP
Örnberg Jarno
jarno.ornberg@gmail.com
Hernetie 1
21230 Lemu
0400 507 364
VIHR
Oikarinen Arto
Kunnanjohtaja, esittelijä
044 7388 300/työ
Löfstedt Maija
Hallintojohtaja, sihteeri
044 7388 221/työ