Kunnanvaltuusto

 

Maskun kunnanvaltuusto 2013–31.5.2017

Kunnanvaltuuston jäsenet
Nimi/sähköpostiosoite
Osoite Puhelin Puolue
Salo Maija
Puheenjohtaja
maija.salo(at)masku.fi
Salassuontie 1,
21250 Masku
040 7199 750 SDP
Miesvirta Jouko
I varapuheenjohtaja
jouko.miesvirta@wippies.fi
Maanpääntie 58,
21250 Masku
0440 340 616 Kesk
Santalainen-Saaros Päivi
II varapuheenjohtaja
paivi.santalainen.saaros@
auramarine.com
Ohensaarentie 605,
21250 Masku
040 7711 481 Kok
Kaisalmi Aki
III varapuheenjohtaja
aki.kaisalmi@gmail.com
Ohensaarentie 73,
21250 Masku
050 3137 386 Vas
Alastalo Jyrki
alasjy@gmail.com
Metsäpurontie 14,
21250 Masku
050 5944 380 PS
Aulio Rauno
rauno.aulio@pp.inet.fi
Seurantalontie
6 A 17, 21250 Masku
02 4329 515,
0400 781 897
Kesk
Blomqvist-Nuutinen Stina
stina.nuutinen@dnainternet.net
Vesiläntie 281,
21240 Askainen
02 4351 269
040 5358 491
Kok
Böök Toni
toni.book@nit.fi
Kirkkotie 124,
21230 Lemu
044 7711 408 Kok
Eloranta Merja
merja.eloranta@gmail.com
Hernemäentie 6 B 7,
21230 Lemu
02 4314 995,
0400 616 093
Kesk
Hakamäki Tanja
tanja.hakamaki@gmail.com
Heikkiläntie 16 b 6,
21250 Masku
044 2784 486 Vas
Halme Mauri
mauri.halme@gmail.com
Kelhoistentie 53,
21250 Masku
02 4327 381,
050 5428 525
Kok
Hillgren Olavi
olavi.hillgren@dnainternet.net
Havutie 12,
21250 Masku
0400 524 784 Kok
Kalleinen Jouni
jouni.kalleinen@luukku.com
Valttistentie 34, 21230 Lemu 0400 862 537 Kesk
Karsio Mari
mari.karsio@gmail.com
Hallusvuorentie 6,
21250 Masku
044 3411 816 Kok
Kilpi Veijo
w.kilpi@gmail.com
Riihipolku 3,
21250 Masku
0400 971 030 PS
Kivirinta Erika
erika.kivirinta(at)gmail.com
PS
Koskinen Pekka
pekka.pj.koskinen@
dnainternet.net
Vaahterakuja
2 as 3,
21250 Masku
02 4320 740,
0440 827 117
SDP
Laukkanen Jaana
jaana.sp.laukkanen@gmail.com
SDP
Lehtiranta Susanna
susanna.lehtiranta@gmail.com
Pajulinnuntie 13,
21250 Masku
040 7409 071 SDP
Lehtisalo Olli
Liimatta Taru
taru.liimatta@tukena.fi
Kok
Moisio Päivi
paivi.moisio@sandvik.com
21250 Masku 041 5445 995 Kok
Mäki-Turja-Grönroos Riitta
mtg@dnainternet.net
Venhentie 1,
21250 Masku
0400 823 432 Kok
Nikkarla Touko
touko037@gmail.com
Seijaistentie 165,
21230 Lemu
045 3194 736,
050 3488 627
Kesk
Nikula Mika
mika.nikula@talotekniikkatiimi.fi
Jannunkuja 2 as 10,
21250 Masku
050 9188 938 Kok
Oikarinen Anu
anu.m.oikarinen@gmail.com
Kuovintie 5,
21250 Masku
040 5139 646 Kok
Paju Karoliina
karoliina.paju@turku.fi
Mäkitie 7,
21230 Lemu
040 7300 528 SDP
Puottula Tatu
tatu.puottula(at)masku.fi
Rauduntie 95,
21250 Masku
043 8222 011 SDP
Pöyhönen Päivi
paivipoy@luukku.com
Pajalanpolku 16,
21240 Askainen
040 5090 043 PS
Rantala Heidi Kok
Raukunen Mika
mika@navettanikkarit.fi
Ylistalontie 32,
21230 Lemu
02 4314 791,
040 7263 901
Kesk
Rautalin Outi
outi.rautalin@utu.fi
Jannunkuja
3 as 3,
21250 Masku
040 7505 109 Kesk
Runola Jari
jari.runola@dnainternet.net
Kuksakuja 1,
21250 Masku
044 5810 908 Kok
Runola Laura Kok
Saikkonen Taina
saikkonentaina@gmail.com
Heikkiläntie 8,
21250 Masku
050 3298 353 Kesk
Sandberg Jussi
jussi@kaihdinliike.fi
Luojuntie 255,
21250 Masku
040 5468 617 Kok
Simola Aki
aki.simola@masku.net

Seurantalontie
8 B 20,
21250 Masku
0400 828 075 Kok
Suominen Tuulia
tuulia.suominen@naantali.fi
Mansikkatie 1 B 10,
21250 Masku
02 4320 153
044 7334 555
SDP
Suvanto Nina
nina@vagmotorsport.fi
Metsäkaarre 6,
21240 Askainen
040 7610 504 SDP
Tikakoski Seppo PS
Timonen Maria
maria.i.timonen@gmail.com
Rinnemäentie 4,
21230 Lemu
 040 8259 990 Vihr
Tuomi Juha
juha.tuomi@pp.inet.fi
Jonkkustentie 10,
21250 Masku
040 5884 007 PS
Ylhäinen Taito
ylhainentaito@gmail.com
ylhainen.louhisaarenkartano@
dnainternet.net
Louhisaarentie 229,
21240 Askainen
02 4312 515,
050 5691 475
PS
Oikarinen Arto
Kunnanjohtaja, esittelijä
044 7388 300/työ
Löfstedt Maija
Hallintojohtaja, sihteeri
044 7388 221/työ