Akselin alueen vammaisneuvosto

 

Akselin alueen vammaisneuvosto

Jäsen
Nimi
Sähköpostiosoite
Osoite
Puhelin
Varajäsen
Nimi
Sähköpostiosoite
Osoite
Puhelin
Suominen Tuulia
Puheenjohtaja
tuulia.suominen@naantali.fi
Mansikkatie 1 B 10,  21250 Masku
044 7334 555
Sillanpää Jarmo
mailto:jarmo.sillanpaa@masku.fi
Simolankuja 2,  21250 Masku
Kaitanen Kirsi
Varapuheenjohtaja
kirsi.kaitanen@tyks.fi
Laulumaa Eeva
eeva.laulumaa@lh.mynamaki.fi
Jutilantie 116,  23100 Mynämäki
Laitinen Taina
taina.laitinen@lh.mynamaki
Villentie 8,  23100 Mynämäki
Nuortimo Tiina
tiina.nuortimo@lh.mynamaki.fi
Merikalliontie 4,  23140 Hietamäki
Lakkapää Katri
katri.lakkapaa@nousiainen.fi
Paistanojantie 32,  21270 Nousiainen
040 9617 914
Maria Olli
maria.olli@nousiainen.fi
Sankala Jaana
jaana.sankala@nousiainen.fi
Laihoistentie 50,  21270 Nousiainen
044 3536 300
Virpi Järäinen
virpi.jarainen@nousiainen.fi
Ruskontie 166,  21270 Nousiainen
050 3070 449
Suominen Katriina
Mäksmäentie 9,  21250 Masku
040 5732 207
Olli Suominen
Mäksmäentie 9,  21250 Masku
040 5417 662
Vauramo Maija-Lotta
maija-lotta.vauramo@lh.mynamaki
Asevelitie 5,  23100 Mynämäki
Miska-Alexander Argillander
miska-alexander.argillander@lh.mynamaki.fi
Oskuntie 4 C 7,  213100 Mynämäki
050 5446 277
Mika Välimaa
mika.valimaa@kynnys.fi
Lehtitie,  21250 Masku
045 77 310 105
Tanskanen Helena
Haikarantie 24,  21230 Lemu
0400 859 617