Kunnanhallitus

 

Maskun kunnanhallitus 1.6.2017–31.5.2019

Kunnanhallituksen jäsenet
Nimi / Sähköpostiosoite
Osoite / Puhelin
Puolue / Varajäsen
Runola Jari
Puheenjohtaja
jari.runola(at)masku.fi tai jari.runola@gmail.com
Kuksakuja 1
21250 Masku
044 5810 908
KOK
Oikarinen Anu
Mykrä Hannu I
varapuheenjohtaja
mykra.hannu@gmail.com
Pirttimäentie 50
21250 Masku
045 6060 773
SDP
Lehtilä Jaana
Miesvirta Jouko II
varapuheenjohtaja
jouko.miesvirta@wippies.fi
Maanpääntie 58
21250 Masku
0440 340 616
KESK
Saikkonen Taina
Alastalo Jyrki
alasjy@gmail.com
Metsäpurontie 14
21250 Masku
050 5944 380
PS
Kivirinta Erika
Halme Mauri
mauri.halme@gmail.com
Kelhoistentie 53
21250 Masku
050 5428 525
KOK
Rantala Heidi
Lehtiranta Susanna
susanna.lehtiranta@gmail.com
Pajulinnuntie 13
21250 Masku
040 7409 071
SDP
Puottula Tatu
Lehtojärvi Susanna
susanna@lehtojarvi.net
Pajulinnuntie 1
21250 Masku
050 3864 338
KOK
Hillgren Olavi
Saloniemi Irma
irma.saloniemi@gmail.com
Saarnitie 6
21250 Masku
050 3499 586
VIHR
Örnberg Jarno
Werner-Backholm Piia
piia.wb@gmail.com
Naakkatie 1
21250 Masku
050 3381 021
SDP
Vuorinen Reijo
Oikarinen Arto
Kunnanjohtaja, esittelijä044 7388 300/työ
Löfstedt Maija
Hallintojohtaja, sihteeri044 7388 221/työ